“life will be better in spring”
January 2014
February 2014
April 2014
May 2014
June 2014
July 2014
August 2014
September 2014
October 2014
November 2014
December 2014
January 2015
February 2015
April 2015
September 2015
October 2015
February 2016
March 2016
13/01/14
Saturday, 11 January 2014 || 23:20
Results are out on Monday and I am so freaking outtttt!
Before the release date was confirmed, I was hoping that it would be on Monday but right now... no, it's too soon :'(
When they announced the date on Wednesday, I was still fine, thinking that it's still far. Now, it's already Saturday night like omfgggg. I'm gonna faint.
I wanna run off to Wales and hide while I visit Ruth (I miss her so much omg my Barney), but at the same time I wanna know my results so badlyyyy!!!
I dreamt that I scored 14 points for my L1R5, like not bad ahhhh. I wish dreams really do come true because 14 isn't that bad at all. If I scored lower, that'll be better la but I doubt that's possible ahahaha!
My emotions are in a whirl omg. I'm feeling anxious, scared, happy, upset, mad and a whole lotta other feelings too. Waaahhhh my heart's pumping like maaaddddd.
What can I do now though? :( my fate's already locked. So what if I'm frightened? That can't change my results omgggg :( but still ughhhh. Damn :( screw my emotions. They're keeping me up. I wanna sleeeepppp.
Oh god. I hope my friends scored well! Actually, I hope everyone scored well but sigh stupid bell curve. All the best everyone omg.