“life will be better in spring”
January 2014
February 2014
April 2014
May 2014
June 2014
July 2014
August 2014
September 2014
October 2014
November 2014
December 2014
January 2015
February 2015
April 2015
September 2015
October 2015
February 2016
March 2016
A fresh start.
Friday, 3 January 2014 || 21:03
It's a new year and everything should start anew right?
Looking through my past blog, sigh I guess I should just end it there. Let whatever that happened in 2013 stay there. Time to start afresh, I guess.
First thing to do tomorrow, get a pretty pretty skin for this blog.
Honestly speaking though, I can't just look ahead and throw my feelings away. I can't do it. I know it's stupid to be holding back but I just can't do it.
And this will be the moment when my friends start saying stuff like, "you have to if you want to be happy" or, "how can you move on if you keep holding onto the past?"
I know that I said I will but... sigh... I don't have the heart to do it.
Omg what am I doing? I just said I'll leave everything that happened last year in the past. Ugh ok nevermind.
And no matter how hard I try, I can't erase you from my mind. And I gotta find somebody new but I just can't get over you.
--------------------------------------------
Today's interview just pissed me off so much ugh. I wanted to go for the cca orientation at school and it starts at 3pm. Coincidentally, the interview starts at 3pm too. I thought hey, I'll be able to make it back in time. Man was I so wrong.
They pushed the interview timing back to 3.30pm. Then I found out that they didn't print out my resume so I'm pushed all the way back for the queue for the interview. Sigh sigh I was the last, number 25 :(
So the interview only ended around 4.45pm and then took a cab back to school. I was left with only approx 20 mins to play around.
First thing I did after changing from jeans to shorts was get chased by Christine :( ahahaha and then I got chased by Sammi and then I chased Fang Song around.
Oh and I hugged a lot of people! I felt a little better after that hehe.
The new mass dance is so nice. It's so much better than the one we had ugh. Unfaaaaair.
Overall, I guess the fair was fine ahaha! Definitely cheered me up a bunch.