profile

SPLASHYPOP
Hey, I'm Nikki.
19. In a Relationship.
Ngee Ann Polytechnic.

I like bananas.


social media





Twitter | Tumblr | Instagram | Ask.Fm | Steam

wishlist

Pusheen Box subscription
A new laptop
Life is Strange on Steam
A Nintendo 3DS
Panic! at the Disco "Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die" album
3DS Animal Crossing: New Leaf
A white dress
Envoi "Changes" album
A trip to Adventure Cove!
Undertale on Steam
Dye my hair blue
Sleeping with Sirens "Madness" album
Achieve level 250 in Elliniams
Achieve level 255 in Elliniams
Seagate Rose Gold 2TB Portable Hard Disk
Papers, Please on Steam
“life will be better in spring”
January 2014 February 2014 April 2014 May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 April 2015 September 2015 October 2015 February 2016 March 2016

Cause Screw Me
Friday, 6 June 2014 || 22:11

I highly doubt that you'll ever read this but hey, I need a place to rant and frankly speaking... I don't have anybody to talk to about this.

I miss you, tons. I doubt you feel the same way, since you have her. I'm pretty sure you're happy with her. Happier with her than with me even. 

Whatever happened recently, I feel so so betrayed. I guess whatever you told me before were lies right? Have you been telling her those things too? Maybe not the exact same words but the meaning, they must've been the same.

I feel so used, goddammit. Was that your plan too? To just use me and then throw me away? Or to use me and pray hard that I won't find out?

I guess it's too bad that my feelings were involved huh? I'm pretty sure you didn't bring your feelings in. I doubt you even have the same feelings for me as I do for you.

<i>I'm gonna hurt, I'm gonna cry, I'm gonna tear me up inside. I'mma gonna do what I gotta do to unlove you.</i>

Gods, I swear this hurts too much. I feel so pathetic. I feel like a fucking fool. You must be laughing huh, that you had me wrapped around your fingers. You must've thought that I was fucking desperate, a fucking joke.

Hah oh well.