“life will be better in spring”
January 2014
February 2014
April 2014
May 2014
June 2014
July 2014
August 2014
September 2014
October 2014
November 2014
December 2014
January 2015
February 2015
April 2015
September 2015
October 2015
February 2016
March 2016
I Can't Think of Amazing Titles
Saturday, 27 February 2016 || 00:39
Okay I think I am slightly addicted to editing the template for my blog.
Been changing things here and there
I didn't touch the layout because I liked how it looked
Probably the most I've changed is the color of certain codes
like how bold is this and italic is this instead of the dull grey they came in
Changed the photos too as they weren't in photobucket anymore :(
So I looked through Google looking for something nice
But I got lazy so...
I just chose whatever that caught my eye but I'll probably change them whenever I feel like looking through thousands of photos
so maybe never
I added in the social media widgets too because I like stalking myself
Creeper.
And of course, my ever following me wishlist!
Too bad nobody ever reads my blog
Other than the one or two I know
I guess I'll just have to get what I want on my own then :(
I added in songs too because I've always enjoyed blogs that came with music
I dislike just reading
IT'S BORING
I used to hide the little widget so that people can't pause that shit HAHAHA
Then I realized it's annoying me too and end up removing the widget a month down the road
So I shall leave it there
And if I feel like stopping that goddamn music
I SHALL
Anywayyyyyyyyyyy,
THIS IS SO COOL!
Soooo me being the retard that I am has never been able to understand what the bloody codes mean in the Edit Template HTML.
They've all just been weird brackets and hashtags to me
BUT BECAUSE OF WHAT I LEARNT IN VT AND MTSY
cause of the like color codes and shit right
I've managed to decode, like... 60% of it
And it made me think...
HOW COOL WOULD IT BE TO MAKE MY OWN BLOGSKIN?
So I've been looking through the HTML codes for various blogskins,
Trying to figure out just exactly what does what
But sadly I'm still a goner at this
But I won't give up, yas?
And I said half an hour ago that I should go to sleep
But I haven't
I don't even know why
I'm just not tired
But I am fucking hungry
And I've decided,
I shall blog whenever I can
Cause it calms me down
And I can read back on this and maybe cringe a bit
HAHAHAHAHA
I'm thinking of jumping over to Wordpress but I'm super used to Blogger
How can I not be?
I've been using this since PRIMARY SCHOOL lmao
But hey,
I really want to try out Wordpress but it's just another blogging site
Wew
Decisions