profile

SPLASHYPOP
Hey, I'm Nikki.
19. In a Relationship.
Ngee Ann Polytechnic.

I like bananas.


social media





Twitter | Tumblr | Instagram | Ask.Fm | Steam

wishlist

Pusheen Box subscription
A new laptop
Life is Strange on Steam
A Nintendo 3DS
Panic! at the Disco "Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die" album
3DS Animal Crossing: New Leaf
A white dress
Envoi "Changes" album
A trip to Adventure Cove!
Undertale on Steam
Dye my hair blue
Sleeping with Sirens "Madness" album
Achieve level 250 in Elliniams
Achieve level 255 in Elliniams
Seagate Rose Gold 2TB Portable Hard Disk
Papers, Please on Steam
“life will be better in spring”
January 2014 February 2014 April 2014 May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 April 2015 September 2015 October 2015 February 2016 March 2016

People Go For People Who Treat Them Badly
Sunday, 13 March 2016 || 23:28

I've been thinking a lot again and I don't know what to feel. Doesn't it suck when your significant other or crush or love interest doesn't love you as much as you love them or expect of them? I probably can't take somebody who doesn't like clingy girls lmao which sorta explains why my past relationships failed. They said I'm too clingy, and I need too much attention. Which is true.

I've been reading a fic, and the girl constantly brushes the guy off. They're best friends, the guy has a crush on the girl but the girl is constantly after other guys. Ya know... that kinda storyyyy. To me, it's weird. The guys that really love her, puts her first, does romantic things, the sorta perfect boyfriend, she doesn't like it. However, she complains about the guys that pushes her away, prefers to do other things than spend time with her, etc.

Plenty of girls would kill to be in her position. Heck, even her closer female friends are envious of her and always goes WTF when she throws "perfect boyfriends" away because she finds them too clingy.

I guess to me, I would kill to have a boyfriend who constantly pays attention to me. Romantic things are optional but it would be pretty cute. Attention is probably by number 1, or just spending time with each other. So to me, all I thought while reading the fic's 'WTF u piece of shit y u du dis u bloody retard'. I'm pretty envious of her relationships with the "perfect boyfriends" too although I'm perfectly content with my current relationship.

To add on, she's a bitch to everybody. She snaps at everybody, is constantly in a bad mood, YA KNOW THOSE GRILLS. I don't get how guys still fall for girls like that but then again... she's pretty so..........

I guess looks get you everything.
Cue self-potate

It pisses me to no end that she doesn't appreciate what's given to her and it's not say that she has a very bad life. WTF her life is so gooooood but she is always complaining about this about that, it's as though she's a Singaporean auntie lmao.

I don't know.......

I have a lot to say about it but I can't form words in my head. It's all jumbly. It's like everything's there but no matter how hard I try to grab them, I can't. As usual.

Ugh